So I was wrong.

I’m not ashamed  to admit when I’m wrong.  It just doesn’t happen that often.


 it never happens

So, I flipped my shit when I stepped on the scales yesterday morning.  It happens.  I’m really not sure why the scale said what it said.  Maybe it was having a bad morning.  My dog, Newt, always drips toilet water on it when he’s finished drinking, plus it has to watch me poop.  So maybe it was just having a bad day.  Needless to say, I didn’t react well.


it was like this

So I took to my blog and typed my anger out since society says I can’t take it out on my dog.


 sleep tight, Newt.  sleep tight.

Then I got told.


 i know i know…

And of course the next day everything had evened out.  Somewhere in the back of my head I knew it would.  I was just mad.  And I promise, it won’t happen again.


 until it happens again.

Sleep tight.

~ by hopelesslyfunny on February 14, 2012.

3 Responses to “So I was wrong.”

  1. I wig out like that every week too!! and then then next day or two it goes back… water weight maybe… who knows But u know ur doing welll when The belly is still down!!!! Damn belly….
    I need to find time and make a blog!

  2. ha!! you totally did get told. Smart person, they must have been. mmmmm. (yoda voice)

  3. ps – i think that pic of the girl & bird might be of my mom…..that’s how she feels about them.

Leave a Reply

 
